Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 326 shooting 2.0u. Guess I don't have to worry about a low today

He will go back to 2.25 tonight but later this week I'll have to reduce the dose again because we will be going away for Mother's Day.
Boomer ate all of his overnight food except for about a tbsp.
The weather is beautiful YAY and we're heading to Point Pelee shortly....hoping to see lots of birds! Boomer has all kinds of food to choose from today
I have two photos to post today, one of a Canada Goose "walking" on the water and the other is my first Yellow Warbler photo of 2019.
Good morning!
AMPS 326 shooting 2.0u. Guess I don't have to worry about a low today
Boomer ate all of his overnight food except for about a tbsp.
The weather is beautiful YAY and we're heading to Point Pelee shortly....hoping to see lots of birds! Boomer has all kinds of food to choose from today
I have two photos to post today, one of a Canada Goose "walking" on the water and the other is my first Yellow Warbler photo of 2019.
