05/05 SINVER AMPS 233 +7 69 PMPS 386

xelo y sinver

Member Since 2023
We returned from spending the weekend with family and left my mother looking after the animals at our house. She was only able to administer the insulin injection; we gave him a maintenance dose, and even so, when we got back his blood sugar was fine. He handled it very well; it seems his blood sugar didn't rise as much as we thought. Currently, I have little time with everything I'm doing plus work. I'd like to spend more time on the forum, but it's impossible. I check my email occasionally in case someone sends something. It's a hassle having to sit in front of the computer when it would all be much faster with my phone. The problem is that I don't remember my password, and I'm afraid I might not be able to log in anymore. I've increased his dose to 1.25 to avoid jumping to 1.50 suddenly, considering it hasn't been that high these past few days. We'll see how he does with this dose. Tomorrow I'll weigh him to see how his weight is, and I'll try to measure his ketones to make sure everything is okay. I've changed the shifts for the rest of the week and you'll be able to be with him during the morning cycle and the beginning of the night cycle.... I hope your cats are doing well and have a good week.
 
We returned from spending the weekend with family and left my mother looking after the animals at our house. She was only able to administer the insulin injection; we gave him a maintenance dose, and even so, when we got back his blood sugar was fine. He handled it very well; it seems his blood sugar didn't rise as much as we thought. Currently, I have little time with everything I'm doing plus work. I'd like to spend more time on the forum, but it's impossible. I check my email occasionally in case someone sends something. It's a hassle having to sit in front of the computer when it would all be much faster with my phone. The problem is that I don't remember my password, and I'm afraid I might not be able to log in anymore. I've increased his dose to 1.25 to avoid jumping to 1.50 suddenly, considering it hasn't been that high these past few days. We'll see how he does with this dose. Tomorrow I'll weigh him to see how his weight is, and I'll try to measure his ketones to make sure everything is okay. I've changed the shifts for the rest of the week and you'll be able to be with him during the morning cycle and the beginning of the night cycle.... I hope your cats are doing well and have a good week.
Glad it all worked out with your Mom watching the animals. Hope you had fun!
We miss you Xelo, but understand you are so busy.
Many kisses for Sinver :bighug::kiss::bighug::kiss:

Maybe @Tim & Pookey can assist with your password so you can get in with your phone!
 
I can send you a password reset email?
The problem is that I currently have it set up for my computer, and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to do it properly with my mobile phone because I don't have the password and I'd also lose the ability to log in with my PC. So I think that if I had it on my mobile phone, I could keep better track of things while I work. In some free time, I could connect to the forum; otherwise, I can only sit in front of the computer for a few minutes a day.
 
Perhaps the number went down much more while we were gone. I had problems with the camera and couldn't see during work. The high number at night might indicate a runaway. I changed my work shifts so I could be with him during the morning at the beginning of the night cycle.
 
The problem is that I currently have it set up for my computer, and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to do it properly with my mobile phone because I don't have the password and I'd also lose the ability to log in with my PC. So I think that if I had it on my mobile phone, I could keep better track of things while I work. In some free time, I could connect to the forum; otherwise, I can only sit in front of the computer for a few minutes a day.
You would just put your new password in next time you get to the computer! The PC and phone use the same password and email.
 
Back
Top