04/7 MISSY PMPS 236, +2 218

Missy & Tammy

Member Since 2020
GOOD MORNING!! :coffee::)

AMPS 297 :confused:
What is going on with this little girl.... I thought she would have cleared this bounce by now. Insulin is good, injections have been great. What does all this mean? I wouldn't think she needs an increase because her cycles before this bounce started on April 5th were lovely....but what do I know :oops:

Maybe you could take a peek...:bookworm:
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom

Have a wonderful day everyone!

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-5-missy-pmps-216-2-166-4-104.245744/
 
It does look like an increase is needed. I would increase. I see the note about different doses. She also was racing down the dosing scale. Perhaps she needs a gentle reminder and might not need the increase for long. See other options.
 
Good Evening...
PMPS 236, +2 218
It's not looking like the threat of an increase did a bit of good... little bugger! :confused:

I hope everyone is having a great night!
 
Looks like you are good for the increase tomorrow AM. If you get an AMPS of less than 150, I may be inclined to hold the increase and stick to the existing dose.
 
Back
Top