Dyana Member Since 2009 Today at 6:03 AM #1 Yesterday Blue again last night This is one of the lowest pre-shots Jackson has had. He had a 204 once in March when he was on a much lower dose, and I shot a 167 once on this current dose and he went green that cycle.
Yesterday Blue again last night This is one of the lowest pre-shots Jackson has had. He had a 204 once in March when he was on a much lower dose, and I shot a 167 once on this current dose and he went green that cycle.