04/29 Jackson - AMPS 210

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday
Blue again last night 🩵

This is one of the lowest pre-shots Jackson has had. He had a 204 once in March when he was on a much lower dose, and I shot a 167 once on this current dose and he went green that cycle.
 
Back
Top