04/27 Gizmo PMPS=208, +2=164, +4=133, +11=163

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Very Active Member
04/26 +11=168 *reduction earned*

AMPS=162

Everyone have a great day!

Depot question - It seems that the better regulated the less influence the depot has - is this correct? I ask because of the complete mess I have had this past week(plus) with shooting fur shots and yet Gizmo seems to be recovering from my screw ups despite these.
 
I don't know if it is that the depot has less influence, but I've seen cats that are regulated get back on track quickly from anything that throws them off. You did a good job last night. Congrats on the reducie. Gizmo is looking good.
 
I don't know if it is that the depot has less influence, but I've seen cats that are regulated get back on track quickly from anything that throws them off. You did a good job last night. Congrats on the reducie. Gizmo is looking good.
Thanks Carla. I think about the strangest things when in a stupor (usually in the shower) :confused:
 
Looks very similar to what happened on 4/7 PMPS after 4/6 light greens and a .25 reducie. Gizmo did work that 1u fine a day after the reduction.
 
Looks very similar to what happened on 4/7 PMPS after 4/6 light greens and a .25 reducie. Gizmo did work that 1u fine a day after the reduction.
:bighug:

Thank you :)

I think I am still shell shocked and jumpy about all the fur shots.:eek:

Are you (and Bronx) ready for next week? You guys sure have been in my thoughts and prayers this week.

See if one of the techs is willing to do Skype or FaceTime with him. Just hearing your voice will make him feel better. I have done it with Gizmo and he "loves" on the phone.
 
:bighug:

Thank you :)

I think I am still shell shocked and jumpy about all the fur shots.:eek:

Are you (and Bronx) ready for next week? You guys sure have been in my thoughts and prayers this week.

See if one of the techs is willing to do Skype or FaceTime with him. Just hearing your voice will make him feel better. I have done it with Gizmo and he "loves" on the phone.

Thanks so much for the prayers Lizzie! I never thought of Skype, I will ask! I hope they let me bring his bed for something to remind him of home.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top