LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
04/26 +11=168 *reduction earned*
AMPS=162
Everyone have a great day!
Depot question - It seems that the better regulated the less influence the depot has - is this correct? I ask because of the complete mess I have had this past week(plus) with shooting fur shots and yet Gizmo seems to be recovering from my screw ups despite these.
AMPS=162
Everyone have a great day!
Depot question - It seems that the better regulated the less influence the depot has - is this correct? I ask because of the complete mess I have had this past week(plus) with shooting fur shots and yet Gizmo seems to be recovering from my screw ups despite these.
