Karolina & Nestle
Very Active Member
Good meowning
Day 3 on the reduced dose.
Depot should be drained by meow. Will see what his pancreas decides. We'll be coming home today so I hope the stress of being captured to be put in the carrier and the drive home doesnt affect him too much.
Happy new week everyone

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-20-nestle-amps-99-pmps-79.300222/
Day 3 on the reduced dose.
Depot should be drained by meow. Will see what his pancreas decides. We'll be coming home today so I hope the stress of being captured to be put in the carrier and the drive home doesnt affect him too much.
Happy new week everyone


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-20-nestle-amps-99-pmps-79.300222/