Here is your previous post:Dosage AMPS 227/lantus 1,2 +3 153,+4 113,+6 128,+7 184,PMPS 297 +2 187,+3 77
Here is your previous post:Dosage AMPS 227/lantus 1,2 +3 153,+4 113,+6 128,+7 184,PMPS 297 +2 187,+3 77
What is your rationale for lowering the dose tomorrow? He fell below 90 (SLGS guidelines indicate that a reduction is taken when a cat falls below 90), and you took a dose reduction then. He has not fallen below 90 since that time.
04/1/2926 AMPS 134 +4 68 I gave dry food an honey.Mikes Here is your previous post:Dosage AMPS 227/lantus 1,2 +3 153,+4 113,+6 128,+7 184,PMPS 297 +2 187,+3 77
What is your rationale for lowering the dose tomorrow? He fell below 90 (SLGS guidelines indicate that a reduction is taken when a cat falls below 90), and you took a dose reduction then. He has not fallen below 90 since that time.
04/1/2926 AMPS 134 +4 68 I gave dry food an honey.
mikes. Can you see the spreadsheet ? Mikes
Thank youI do see your spreadsheet. You took an earned dose reduction today at the p.m. cycle. Unless he falls below 90 between now and tomorrow morning's preshot, under SLGS, you would not take another reduction.