04/2/2026 Alexandra Pappa Mikes. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1m PMPS 402 + 4 243 + 6 234 AMPS 134 +2 101 +4 68About dosage support again.

Alexandra Pappa and Mikes. Tomorrow I am going to give home 0,25 . The last two days he has hypos with 0,5 lantus. You can see 👀 the way lantus react to him.

mikes.
Mikes
Here is your previous post:Dosage AMPS 227/lantus 1,2 +3 153,+4 113,+6 128,+7 184,PMPS 297 +2 187,+3 77

What is your rationale for lowering the dose tomorrow? He fell below 90 (SLGS guidelines indicate that a reduction is taken when a cat falls below 90), and you took a dose reduction then. He has not fallen below 90 since that time.
 
04/1/2926 AMPS 134 +4 68 I gave dry food an honey.
mikes. Can you see the spreadsheet ? Mikes
1000014455.jpg
 
I do see your spreadsheet. You took an earned dose reduction today at the p.m. cycle. Unless he falls below 90 between now and tomorrow morning's preshot, under SLGS, you would not take another reduction.
 
Back
Top