04/19 JD AMPS 78, PMPS 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Very Active Member
Good Morning!!

I need to know if it is okay to shoot now. I will be home all day, and feel okay shooting. I would not do this if it was a work day.

Yesterday
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. +11 123, +12 89, +12.25 78 Shooting!

This is why I skinnied this dose before.
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. +11 123, +12 89 Okay to Shoot? Help

Did you shoot? This will give you a good opportunity to see where J.D. will go with a lower ps.
You have all the tools so go for it. I will be here most of the morning so I can check in.
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78

Thanks Miriam. I got BOS when I'm home to monitor.
I just fed him 1/4 can of 8% FF.
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80

This is so exciting, I just realized I forgot to make coffee. I've been up for an hour and a half and didn't even miss it.
J.D. just ate his 2nd breakfast. And, is waiting by his bowl hoping for a 3rd...
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80

Woohoo, Dyana, what a nice amps for JD! Looking good so far! NICE HOOTING too!! I bet you are happy to be home today to monitor and to gather some data for future events!

I had to laugh when you said JD finished his second breffis and was hoping for a third. That's so funny!! I must be a bad mummy cuz my guys only get one breffis.
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80, +2 62

I have a hungry hippo this morning too =) Tugger has had two breakfasts already this morning. Mine didn't eat much yesterday (offerings were poorly chosen obviously!) so they are making up for it today!
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80, +2 62

Dyana!!! Isn't that a great start to the day...glad you will be home to watch J.D.....woo woo!! Beautiful!!!
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80, +2 62, +3 52

Should I start worrying yet? He's had all his normal breakfasts (AMPS, +1, and +2), and usually wouldn't eat again until +4.
 
Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +1 80, +2 62, +3 52, +3.5 69

Better. His fur is not super soft, and he's not very active. Actually, he's laying around looking sad. Tired of all the pokesing. He's such a wiggle worm when I test him when he's in these numbers. Probably because I test him so much.
He just went back to bed for awhile. Wish I could, but I'm up now.
Jill, you must function on not much sleep. Wish I could do that.
 
Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

The fun is over :roll:
 
Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

Are You Kidding?? That was a beautiful cycle!!! Absolutely marvelous!!
BOS again-Nice Hooting! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

But his nadir wasn't at +3, right? I mean it must have been the food or his liver that made him start going up, right?
He was continually dropping all night last night, again:
PMPS 267
+2 247
+3.75 164
+6.25 155
+11 123
+12 89
He doesn't have a 15 hour duration does he?
I know, no answers. But, sometimes I think he does.
 
Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

What beautiful numbers. I'm so glad J.D. decided to do this when you were home.
 
J.D. didn't seem to be himself this afternoon. Napping a lot. I don't think he likes bouncing. At +10.75 I tested him and got a 371, so gave him 0.15 of R, then. By PMPS, he was 342, and at +2.25 he was at 307. Had company over and talking on the phone to my dad and stepmom, so haven't posted lately.
I have to run to the grocery store, then probably off to bed. A big day tomorrow, for me, talking to my boss, about how I'll need to get a part time job to survive. :roll:
I am anxiously awaiting Bo and Jake's post. Bo is supposed to be back today. I hope they didn't go to Europe and get stuck.
 
Nice day minus the bounce. Good luck talking to boss, he needs to pay you lots of money.
Was wondering when Bo and Jake got back -- now I know, thanks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top