Delia
Member Since 2014
Previous condo
04/18 Recap
AMPS 49 No Shot
+1 108
+6 418
PMPS 433
+6 430
Yesterday I skipped the shot because Cleo bg was low and didn't rise.
The PM cycle was around 400, but this morning she went again under 50, even with the yesterday's skip and dose reduction. I gave her a drop of honey and after 30 minutes she had 54, so I gave her a tbsp of lc food.
What should I do now? Should I reduce the dose again?
Have a great sunday!!!
04/18 Recap
AMPS 49 No Shot
+1 108
+6 418
PMPS 433
+6 430
Yesterday I skipped the shot because Cleo bg was low and didn't rise.
The PM cycle was around 400, but this morning she went again under 50, even with the yesterday's skip and dose reduction. I gave her a drop of honey and after 30 minutes she had 54, so I gave her a tbsp of lc food.
What should I do now? Should I reduce the dose again?
Have a great sunday!!!