Bella & Puddin
Member Since 2024
Don't think it was a fur shot this morning, but rather that I did not flick off the drop of insulin that accumulated at the tip of the needle before injecting...so Puddin got some insulin on his little boy skin.
? - Is TR too intense? 04/11 Puddin AMPS 560, +2 534, +3 550, PMPS 351, +2 479 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
? - Is TR too intense? 04/11 Puddin AMPS 560, +2 534, +3 550, PMPS 351, +2 479 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Last edited: