Missy & Tammy
Member Since 2020
GOOD MORNING! 
AMPS 256
Today I increased her dose as recommended to .75U. Ruled out that insulin was too old. That wasn't the case...just Missy being a little brat!!
I'm looking forward to those nice cycles again.
Have a great day everyone!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-9-missy-pmps-283-2-216.245945/
AMPS 256
Today I increased her dose as recommended to .75U. Ruled out that insulin was too old. That wasn't the case...just Missy being a little brat!!
I'm looking forward to those nice cycles again.
Have a great day everyone!

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-9-missy-pmps-283-2-216.245945/