Re: 04/09 Ella PMPS 374 (big drop in 45 minutes) pls read!
Yes, 1.25 is the new regular dose, and the 1.00 this morning what what we call a BCS (one time temporarily reduced dose).
I will be here for you in the morning. I usually log on around 5:30 to 5:45am EST.
I'm sorry if I forget, so please remind me, do you have other cats in the house?
I have two cats, and when I am nervous, I leave out extra food, for just in case.
And, if I'm really nervous, then I will leave out some higher carb food, for the day.
Do you have an automatic feeder, and/or do you freeze some food to let thaw out during the day for lunch time for Ella?