ellenedgar Member Since 2022 Apr 6, 2022 #1 Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-05-clyde-amps-281-4-110-5-99-11-88-pmps-74.261593/ Fingers crossed we have cleared the bounce.
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-05-clyde-amps-281-4-110-5-99-11-88-pmps-74.261593/ Fingers crossed we have cleared the bounce.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Apr 6, 2022 #2 He cleared the bounce yesterday. That 281 was the high before the bounce broke
ellenedgar Member Since 2022 Apr 6, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Hi Bhooma! @Bandit's Mom We dipped to 47 at +3.5 Do you think this is the increased depot from yesterday morning’s shot, so I should keep him at 1.25u tonight, or decrease? We have held the 1.25u -with the exception of yesterday morning- for 7 cycles now.
Hi Bhooma! @Bandit's Mom We dipped to 47 at +3.5 Do you think this is the increased depot from yesterday morning’s shot, so I should keep him at 1.25u tonight, or decrease? We have held the 1.25u -with the exception of yesterday morning- for 7 cycles now.
ellenedgar Member Since 2022 Apr 6, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #5 tiffmaxee said: I think this low is the 47 is from the 1.5 still in play. Click to expand... Agreed. I will hold the 1.25u tonight.
tiffmaxee said: I think this low is the 47 is from the 1.5 still in play. Click to expand... Agreed. I will hold the 1.25u tonight.