04/05 Clyde AMPS 281, +4 110, +5 99, +11 88, PMPS 74

I was wondering if I misread the AMPS. I would still give him more time on 1.25U. He is bouncing. Some cats go high before they break the bounce.

Oh shoot, I already shot the 1.5u. I’ll watch him closely today.
I could tell it wasn’t gunna be a number I liked before I tested haha; he was up earlier and more vocally hungry.
 
I love love love that picture of your boy! I love the name Clyde for him.
Thank you!! He has become such a snuggle guy again, since we have gotten him regulated.

Suzanne, maybe you could give me some advice for PM shot tonight? @Bandit's Mom told me maybe I should have stayed with the 1.25u this AM, but didn’t see until after I shot. Seeing that number in the 200s kind of made me panic, so I went back up.

We are +11 now, and *fingers crossed* looks like we may have cleared our strange bounce? That Lantus double dip is helping us out.

Would you suggest I shoot 1.25u or continue with 1.5u for a bit again?
 
Back
Top