Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
Looks like maybe that skipped shot is catching up with him meow. He had some higher numbers last night (still in the green) and this meowning AMPS was higher although also green. We'll see what his pancreas decides to do today. I'm home so will try to squeeze in few tests between my daily activities. Starting work tomorrow for the next 5 days.
Wishing everyone a Happy Wednesday


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-01-nestle-amps-88-pmps-77.299686/
Looks like maybe that skipped shot is catching up with him meow. He had some higher numbers last night (still in the green) and this meowning AMPS was higher although also green. We'll see what his pancreas decides to do today. I'm home so will try to squeeze in few tests between my daily activities. Starting work tomorrow for the next 5 days.
Wishing everyone a Happy Wednesday


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-01-nestle-amps-88-pmps-77.299686/



