03/31, Nestle, PMPS 67, +1 164,

Congrats on shooting your first green! :-)

Btw, did you feed him at AM+9? Next time when he is continuing to drop through the cycle, you want to feed a tsp of LC at +9 (oven as late as +9.75) to keep him from dropping too low to shoot.
 
Congrats on shooting your first green! :)

Btw, did you feed him at AM+9? Next time when he is continuing to drop through the cycle, you want to feed a tsp of LC at +9 (oven as late as +9.75) to keep him from dropping too low to shoot.

Thank you

No I didn't feed him at +9. I didn't know that I should have but today I learned something new for next time. Thanks Bhooma :bighug::cat:
 
No I didn't feed him at +9. I didn't know that I should have but today I learned something new for next time. Thanks Bhooma :bighug::cat:
Worst case, you can feed as late as +10 as well and shoot 20 mins late so that you don't have food influenced PS. Shooting 20 mins late will not affect future shot times.

If you look at his SS, he often tends to nadir at the end of the cycle. Which means getting used to shooting low! ;)
 
A favour to ask of you, could you revise the subject line to just include the PM numbers? It's our quick "go to look" to see if we need to stop in and help. And you don't need that dose help right now anyway.;)
 
Worst case, you can feed as late as +10 as well and shoot 20 mins late so that you don't have food influenced PS. Shooting 20 mins late will not affect future shot times.

If you look at his SS, he often tends to nadir at the end of the cycle. Which means getting used to shooting low! ;)

Thank you for this info. Def good to know for next time.
 
So he was 65 at his usual shot time and 67 after 20 mins. Did he go up further by the time you shot an hour later?
 
So he was 65 at his usual shot time and 67 after 20 mins. Did he go up further by the time you shot an hour later?

So I delayed his PMPS because I stalled this morning and shot later than usual so his PM cycle was a little behind. He was 67 @PMPS and 20 min later he was 65.
I didn't test again after that. Fed and shot him at 9pm Est
 
Back
Top