carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92114
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is bouncing from dipping into blue last night. Her PMPS +2.5 was 189. It would have been nice to be able to get a mid cycle test last night, but it is the start of allergy season. If I don't get my sleep, I will get sick.
Furball's last reduction didn't work and I took her back up to the 1.5 units where she was giving me nice blues and greens before. Now all she is doing is bouncing. Will she settle back into this dose or do I need to increase or decrease the dose? I can measure a dose between 1.5 units and 1.25 units with the calipers if I need to. Thanks for your advice.
Happy Easter everyone.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is bouncing from dipping into blue last night. Her PMPS +2.5 was 189. It would have been nice to be able to get a mid cycle test last night, but it is the start of allergy season. If I don't get my sleep, I will get sick.
Furball's last reduction didn't work and I took her back up to the 1.5 units where she was giving me nice blues and greens before. Now all she is doing is bouncing. Will she settle back into this dose or do I need to increase or decrease the dose? I can measure a dose between 1.5 units and 1.25 units with the calipers if I need to. Thanks for your advice.
Happy Easter everyone.