03/31 Clyde AMPS 86, +4 83, PMPS 91, +2.5 38,

Hi Ellen, I am wondering if you want to skip the shot to drain the depot? If I did not misunderstand her, I think even Wendy suggested that a skip might have been a good idea last night.

When a cat is on a mission to race down the dosing ladder, it could involve multiple skipped shots and larger reductions. The cat is not in a mood to follow protocols!
 
+11.5 and he’s on his way up to 86.

Would you still stay go with feed as normal and skip?
 
Would you still stay go with feed as normal and skip?
Yes, that is one option. Or you could do 1.5U. He is high enough to shoot but the higher depot is still at work. How this cycle will play out is anybody's guess.

You could do 1.5U in the AM and if he is low at PMPS, you could skip the PM shot and get some sleep!
 
Back
Top