Re: 03/29 Bayley amps 126 dose help needed!
Not going to give dosing advise here, except to say that you gotta do what you feel comfortable with. Sorry you can't stay at home with her today...we all know that is what Bayley wants, right!! It nice that you have a friend that will look in on her to make sure she's ok....would be nicer if you could take her to work, huh.
Anyway...another added comment.....Bayley's numbers look wonderful today! It really makes me smile to see Bayley in the lower numbers. I'm not really educated in acro cats, but I'm going to assume that since you have been lowering Bayley's dose she is doing very well.