03/29 Bayley amps 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Me and Bayley

Member Since 2009
Good morning - I have a very happy kitten this morning BUT I don't know what to do with dose - I am thinking a skinny dose since I am at tbp until +9 or so. Can anyone offer me some thoughts please?
 
Re: 03/29 Bayley amps 126 dose help needed!

Looks like it's starting to settle in. You skinnied a few days ago, right? I'd be tempted to do it again since you can't be there to monitor.

You have a friend that sometimes checks on her, don't you? Has your friend learned to test yet?
 
Re: 03/29 Bayley amps 126 dose help needed!

Not yet - but I can have her look in on her - and I can leave hc mixed with lc food ..... I was thinking either a skinny dose - or down to 6 for this morning
 
Re: 03/29 Bayley amps 126 dose help needed!

Well - went with 6.25 and left a mix of hc/lc for a snack in a few hours - will test her again before I go too - (which luckily , today is 30 minutes later than when I usually have to go ). I wish I was home today - I would have given full dose and monitored to see how we did but don't like not being here to watch her
 
Re: 03/29 Bayley amps 126 dose help needed!

Hopefully her shed will help her out here and you can go back to full dose tonight.

Terrific start today. Surf, Bayley, surf!!
 
Re: 03/29 Bayley amps 126 dose help needed!

Not going to give dosing advise here, except to say that you gotta do what you feel comfortable with. Sorry you can't stay at home with her today...we all know that is what Bayley wants, right!! It nice that you have a friend that will look in on her to make sure she's ok....would be nicer if you could take her to work, huh.

Anyway...another added comment.....Bayley's numbers look wonderful today! It really makes me smile to see Bayley in the lower numbers. I'm not really educated in acro cats, but I'm going to assume that since you have been lowering Bayley's dose she is doing very well.
 
Re: 03/29 Bayley amps 126 dose help needed!

She'll be fine with that nice snack. Wow - her numbers are looking great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top