03/28 Tuffy Update

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara and tuffy

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL: Tuffy is fine. WCR: All p's in place and she is feisty as usual. She is trying to find a number she likes I guess since she is all over the place. Back to .50 and once things settle here will probably go to a .50f or a .75. As usual for Tuffy she resists lowering the dose and we go back up. At least in my absence she is safe. Not worrying about lows.

No time to post. I do check the board to see how all are doing. I suffered identity theft a month ago and it has been a mess.

Have a wonderful Sunday. Continued success to all beans and sugarbabies.
 
Always nice to see you, Barbara.
I don't see "all over the place", I see a very nice spreadsheet.
Hope you get the id theft problems straightened out soon.
 
I've been wondering where you've been! I hope everything is good, other than the identity theft which has got to be more than majorly annoying. I hope it gets straightened out soon. I'm glad Tuffy is doing well.
 
Having trouble accessing SS again. AMPS 170. Numbers are fine under the circumstance. Doing barn (6 horses) daily because of friend having stage 3 cancer and radiation daily and chemo and fluids weekly. She is safe, I run home to check on her and back to finish chores.

Thanks for the support. All will work out. Have a wonderful Sunday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top