Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 158 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night although I think I heard one small "cry for help" right around his +6 meal time. He ate all of his extra plate of food and left a bit in each auto feeder dish.
Allen ate well last night.
On the Bean's agenda today: well it's mild and not raining so perhaps a walk early afternoon. My hair appt that I went to yesterday didn't happen...my stylist mistakenly wrote it down for today instead...so that is happening later this afternoon.
I have one more swan image to share; I have others but haven't had a chance to review/edit yet. This one I call "Fly Away".
Good morning!
AMPS 158 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night although I think I heard one small "cry for help" right around his +6 meal time. He ate all of his extra plate of food and left a bit in each auto feeder dish.
Allen ate well last night.
On the Bean's agenda today: well it's mild and not raining so perhaps a walk early afternoon. My hair appt that I went to yesterday didn't happen...my stylist mistakenly wrote it down for today instead...so that is happening later this afternoon.
I have one more swan image to share; I have others but haven't had a chance to review/edit yet. This one I call "Fly Away".