03/28 Boomer AMPS 158 +3 122 +6 122 PMPS 104 +3 76, another swan image

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 158 shooting 2u

Boomer let me sleep last night although I think I heard one small "cry for help" right around his +6 meal time. He ate all of his extra plate of food and left a bit in each auto feeder dish.

Allen ate well last night.

On the Bean's agenda today: well it's mild and not raining so perhaps a walk early afternoon. My hair appt that I went to yesterday didn't happen...my stylist mistakenly wrote it down for today instead...so that is happening later this afternoon.

I have one more swan image to share; I have others but haven't had a chance to review/edit yet. This one I call "Fly Away".
 

Attachments

  • Fly Away.jpg
    Fly Away.jpg
    93.2 KB · Views: 56
Boomer, time for some green!

I'm sorry your hair appointment got mixed up, that's frustrating, way more than it would be without a diabetic cat. Hope he lets you go today. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top