03/26 Molly AMPS 149/ Reduction

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Mar 26, 2021.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    Molly earned a reduction from last nights low. She really enjoyed the kibble :rolleyes:. But it brought her numbers up. She slept with me all night.

    TGIF literally feeling better but still not 100%. I’m happy the weekend is almost here so I can rest. Get over this sickness.

    Have a great day everyone kitties stay safe :cat:
     
  2. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Glad you are feeling a bit better :bighug: Congrats on the reduction :cat: Surf safely, Molly :cat:
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Molly keeps surfing safely and you can get some rest this weekend. Sending prayers.
     
  5. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Congrats on the reduction. I hope you can fully recover over the weekend:bighug:
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hey Adrienne, good luck with the reduction. I hope you can get a lot of rest this
    weekend. I'm sure Molly will be right next to you in the bed :cat: .Feel better ♥:bighug::bighug:
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.

Share This Page