rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-2-49-4-47-pmps-52-shoot.274894/#post-3051288
Misty has had a bit of a roller coaster lately. I’m thinking she will go low tonight. I’m thinking I should lower the dose to 2.5u or else I’ll get to the point of having to skip a dose.
@Bron and Sheba (GA) what do you think? Luckily I have the day off work tomorrow but I will probably need to go in on Tuesday.
thanks
Misty has had a bit of a roller coaster lately. I’m thinking she will go low tonight. I’m thinking I should lower the dose to 2.5u or else I’ll get to the point of having to skip a dose.
@Bron and Sheba (GA) what do you think? Luckily I have the day off work tomorrow but I will probably need to go in on Tuesday.
thanks