03/26 Misty AMPS 142 +6 47 PMPS 83 Dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by rowena, Mar 26, 2023.

  1. rowena

    rowena Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    You now Misty best. If you think it would be safer to reduce the dose, than I would. She has dropped under 50(2.8) on three occasions on this dose so I would reduce the dose.
     

Share This Page