03/26 Misty AMPS 142 +6 47 PMPS 83 Dose

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-2-49-4-47-pmps-52-shoot.274894/#post-3051288

Misty has had a bit of a roller coaster lately. I’m thinking she will go low tonight. I’m thinking I should lower the dose to 2.5u or else I’ll get to the point of having to skip a dose.

@Bron and Sheba (GA) what do you think? Luckily I have the day off work tomorrow but I will probably need to go in on Tuesday.

thanks
You now Misty best. If you think it would be safer to reduce the dose, than I would. She has dropped under 50(2.8) on three occasions on this dose so I would reduce the dose.
 
Back
Top