Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-278-pmps-304-1-5-267-4-126-5-99-9-72.275647/
Good morning!
No Shot this morning.
This reading was at +12 ( technically 30 minutes after I was going to shoot), because I was supposed to go back 30 minutes this a.m. in an effort to get back to regular dose time.
I plan on shooting at 6pm as the new dose time for PMPS. See SS notes/ previous thread.
Pursuant to my convo with @Angela & Cleo earlier, there may be a question as to a possible additional reduction based on the 73, so, looking for advice or suggestions.
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom @Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
Thank you!
Good morning!
No Shot this morning.
This reading was at +12 ( technically 30 minutes after I was going to shoot), because I was supposed to go back 30 minutes this a.m. in an effort to get back to regular dose time.
I plan on shooting at 6pm as the new dose time for PMPS. See SS notes/ previous thread.
Pursuant to my convo with @Angela & Cleo earlier, there may be a question as to a possible additional reduction based on the 73, so, looking for advice or suggestions.
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom @Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
Thank you!
Last edited:


