Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 2.25u
Boomer let me sleep last night and he ate most of his overnight fuds.
Allen ate well last night. Allen's fuds now consist of about 75% of the canned renal diet with the rest being either Purrfect Bistro chicken or turkey or FF salmon.
Allen is due for his B12 shot today and I have Dr Larry's approval to give Boomer one as well. We noticed an increase in activity for Allen after his first shot last Sunday and I've been wanting to give it to Boomer (my boy does nothing but eat and sleep all day) but wanted them on the same shot schedule so I put on my patience pants until today.
I seemed to have chased my cold away with cold fx YAY!


It's still chilly here with winds coming from the north but tomorrow is supposed to be milder with south winds....will be much nicer walking and hopefully the south winds will bring in some more migrating birds. It is nice to look out my back door and see a robin using our bird bath! And I heard (but did not see) the woodpecker again this morning. My blue jays came back for a visit (aka peanuts) and a drink from the bird bath yesterday and I still have my pair of cardinals hanging around!
Good morning!
AMPS 113 shooting 2.25u
Boomer let me sleep last night and he ate most of his overnight fuds.
Allen ate well last night. Allen's fuds now consist of about 75% of the canned renal diet with the rest being either Purrfect Bistro chicken or turkey or FF salmon.
Allen is due for his B12 shot today and I have Dr Larry's approval to give Boomer one as well. We noticed an increase in activity for Allen after his first shot last Sunday and I've been wanting to give it to Boomer (my boy does nothing but eat and sleep all day) but wanted them on the same shot schedule so I put on my patience pants until today.
I seemed to have chased my cold away with cold fx YAY!



It's still chilly here with winds coming from the north but tomorrow is supposed to be milder with south winds....will be much nicer walking and hopefully the south winds will bring in some more migrating birds. It is nice to look out my back door and see a robin using our bird bath! And I heard (but did not see) the woodpecker again this morning. My blue jays came back for a visit (aka peanuts) and a drink from the bird bath yesterday and I still have my pair of cardinals hanging around!