nslade001
Member Since 2018
yesterday
Hello everyone, a most awesome, pain free day for Willow yesterday
No poops, but I think she was pooped out lol. Hope you all had a great night and wishing you and your kitties a day of safe surfing
With love, Nikki
AMPS 5.7 (103)
1.3 U Lantus
+2.5 3.0 (54)
+3 2.9 (52) ... constipated...trying to poop but nothing
+3.5 2.9 (52)
+4 2.8 (50)
+4.5 2.8 (50)
+5 2.3 (41) ... retested at 2.4... gave 2 tsp 25% HC gravy...Friskies Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce (44-31-25)
+5.33 2.7 (49) ... 2 tsp 25% HC gravy with food
+5.66 3.8 (68)
+6 4.4 (79)
+7 4.0 (72)
+9 4.6 (83)
PMPS 5.2 (94)
1.05 U Lantus ... REDUCED DOSE
+2.5 4.3 (77)
+3.5 5.0 (90)
+4.5 5.0 (90)
Hello everyone, a most awesome, pain free day for Willow yesterday
AMPS 5.7 (103)
1.3 U Lantus
+2.5 3.0 (54)
+3 2.9 (52) ... constipated...trying to poop but nothing
+3.5 2.9 (52)
+4 2.8 (50)
+4.5 2.8 (50)
+5 2.3 (41) ... retested at 2.4... gave 2 tsp 25% HC gravy...Friskies Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens in Sauce (44-31-25)
+5.33 2.7 (49) ... 2 tsp 25% HC gravy with food
+5.66 3.8 (68)
+6 4.4 (79)
+7 4.0 (72)
+9 4.6 (83)
PMPS 5.2 (94)
1.05 U Lantus ... REDUCED DOSE
+2.5 4.3 (77)
+3.5 5.0 (90)
+4.5 5.0 (90)
Last edited:


