03/20 Jax PMPS 55,+2 86

good luck with your dose decision.
i'm curious, why wouldn't you reduce?
is it that sprinkle of low 100's or something else?
 
perhaps I should take my own advice :joyful:
Perhaps:). Just my two cents. Or...I'm sure an intervention can be arranged for you as well:p.
Sorry you missed a trip to the creek. Maybe you would've been able to go if you had reduced this morning:joyful::bighug:.
Have a wonderful day! I hope Jax lets you leave the house later:cat:
 
Hi Susanne, good luck with the reduction tomorrow morning. Jax is looking
good. Hope you can get out for awhile. Maybe Jax can start preparing dinner
while you're out :p Have a good day ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
lol, also a saying that I use for others :joyful: perhaps I should have one personality for caregiver and one for advisor and talk to myself :joyful:
LOLZ. I understand your hesitation. I feel like the cat should earn the deduction by dropping below 50 because then there is a better chance it will stick. But I also see the wisdom behind reducing after 7 days in normal numbers. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
 
I'm sure an intervention can be arranged for you as well:p.
I think Wendy stopping by my condo yesterday was the intervention :joyful:

trip to the creek
hi fellow SSS :p The creek is in our backyard...kinda...we hike to the end of our property and on to someone else's. Technically, I think the creek is town/city/state property (one of those lol, IDK). I may run out now to meet them...Jax just threw that first 56 right when we were going to go (one of those, hey I'll grab a test real quick before we go) and I wanted to see what he'd do on just LC (swimmingly apparently).

Maybe you would've been able to go if you had reduced this morning:joyful:
touche, touche :joyful::joyful::joyful:
 
time to figure out how
Since the tournament is in that special kind of hand basket this year, I asked CBS Sports to auto-fill for me lol. It's been fun seeing who "I" picked. Hubby loves this time of year so we just do it for fun. I personally like having a "team" to cheer for but then my hubby says I can't only cheer for who I picked (he really truly would like a "good game" no matter who he picked...I want a blow out by the team I picked :joyful:)
trade explainers?
well, I'm not sure if you will benefit (see above how I made my picks this year :joyful:); but it's driving me crazy to not know how you did it lol. I can copy though ✏️✏️✏️✏️
That was just the nudge, or the "head's up". The intervention, in my experience (I've had a few:facepalm:), comes after not reducing the dose when you could have. Stay tuned, perhaps:joyful:.
Laughing very hard over this - I can see if I don't take action then I will get several nudges :joyful::joyful::joyful: Jax very well may take things into his own hands (paws?).
 
Yesterday

Steady as (s)he goes over here. We may try a reduction on for size tomorrow...if we don't try, then we won't know...at least that's why I tell others so perhaps I should take my own advice :joyful:

Surf safely, kitties :cat:
Wow. What an amazing string of green today! I'll be interested to see what happens tomorrow. Have a great evening.
 
Back
Top