MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 177 / 137@ +3 / 135@ +6 / 157@ +9.27 / PMPS 152 / 155@ +3.5
SHOOT FULL DOSE OF 8.5u?
SHOOT FULL DOSE OF 8.5u?
going to shoot now, he just ateIs it shot time? You shot 72 With meter variance the same. As long as you can monitor and he’s eating well I would shoot.
Thank you...never shot this low at full dose, guess I'm just looking for reassurance. Will take a +1 and +2Is it shot time? You shot 72 With meter variance the same. As long as you can monitor and he’s eating well I would shoot.
it was @ 74. Not sure I can trust my Reli-On Premier though...I did get a Reli-On Premier Compact too but that one always shows slightly high numbers so, I prefer the lower onesIt is scary. But you shot about the same at 8,25 I thought.
I thought HC= high carbs and MC is medium carb..no? Just gave him some high carbSorry, cannot stay on, but if you have something a bit higher carb like MC?
What number is consider dangerous?With TR we often see bg in the 40’s and lower. Good catch.
Thank you so much...sorry for the troubles. Do I remove the sos?When you see 50 it is time for hc. You will test and feed every 20-30 minutes. I think it might be approaching nadir so he might go up easily. I’ll stay with you and guide you.
I have Weruva Taco Stewsday with beef, chicken, salmon in gravy, don't remember the % but think is MCTry mc if 12-15% and check in 30 minutes.
I did. Also, in less than an hour, I was suppose to feed the night meal, should I keep the schedule?Give that and check in 20-30.
With every meal he's supposed to to have pancreatic enzymes: in order for those enzymes to activate and be efficient, they have to be mix with some food and sit for 20 minutes at least and then feed. With EPI, anything that I feed him with no enzymes, won't be digested properly with the result of "yellow-bulky and soft stools".I’m a little confused. Are you saying he’s not supposed to eat before he gets tge meal or that it need to sit for 20 minutes? It’s fine to wait a little longer to feed. Let’s see the next test keep him hungry fur his special meal. If he’s dropping feed tiny amounts.
Yes, just not as effective but it's ok. Sorry for keeping you up, I think he should be ok for the night? I'll stay up all night to monitorCan you add a little to each mini meal? I think he might be on the way up. Then you will be able to feed as usual. Fingers and paws crossed.
t mixed them, wll feed in 20 minutes and yes, Micio said "PLEASE ADD THAT FF GRAVY LOVERS" TO RAW MEAT! He's been walking around like a shark for the last hourHow long until the enzymes?
Just got 59@ +5.5I’m not going anywhere. I’ll be checking back to make sure all is good. The food chart link is on the main/health forum at the top.
Some call fancy feast kitty crack. I think Micio agrees.
Sorry, I was feeding the cats. I did add more mc to the foodAdd the mc to the next meal. How long until then? If not soon feed a teaspoon of mc now.
THANX for the link. I was looking at Weruva website and didn't know at which carb %. to look at but it looks like "as fed" is what I need to refer to
going to test now...it is 2 hours after the last mealI don’t think he will drop any more.