03/16 Molly AMPS 232

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Mom is on her way home! gave her high BP pills. Her heart is good which is good to hear.
Molly has been full of zoomies lately. She slept with me all night tucked in my arm.

I plan on making a trip back home. But just wondering what I need to do for Molly? I have someone who will come in and care for her.
 
I'm glad your mom is going home and her heart is good. I love the zoomies. A lot of people set a lower dose (a vacation dose) if they are leaving home and don't want to worry about the dose taking the cat too low. Ask a couple of days before you leave to get advice on a good dose. Is the person you have who will come in willing to test? :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I'm glad your mom is going home and her heart is good. I love the zoomies. A lot of people set a lower dose (a vacation dose) if they are leaving home and don't want to worry about the dose taking the cat too low. Ask a couple of days before you leave to get advice on a good dose. Is the person you have who will come in willing to test? :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Carla We're all happy that mom's heart is good. But she has to take it easy for a week.

I'm not sure when I'm going home yet. Can't decide but my co worker. Has taken care of a diabetic cat before. Offered to take care of Molly made my day!
 
Afternoon Adrienne, I'm so glad your mom is going to be ok. I know you haven't been back home for awhile ,I'm sure you are so excited to see your mom and dad.
Have a good day Adrienne :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top