Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
03/15 Recap
AMPS=239
+2=369
+4=322
+6=349
+9=293
PMPS=303
+2=381
+4=338
+7=502
+11=425
Good morning!
Numbers was really strange during the weekend. I don't know what to do, if it is a bounce and now it is clearing, unfortunately I can't monitor because I have to leave from home in a minute.
I give DH the task to test when he come back to home for lunch, that is am +6 +7, this calm me a lot.
I was thinking that on 3/9 - when she goes under 50 - I gave a (partially) fur shot. So the dose that bring her to 40 was not 3.25u but a lower dose. Can this make some sense for you?
It so hard to let her alone... - I'm so distrait! While I was writing this, I let an open can of food on the sink... When I realized it I ran in the kitchen and found Cleo that was licking as fast as she could the food.
I whish you a very good start of the week!!!
03/15 Recap
AMPS=239
+2=369
+4=322
+6=349
+9=293
PMPS=303
+2=381
+4=338
+7=502
+11=425
Good morning!
Numbers was really strange during the weekend. I don't know what to do, if it is a bounce and now it is clearing, unfortunately I can't monitor because I have to leave from home in a minute.
I give DH the task to test when he come back to home for lunch, that is am +6 +7, this calm me a lot.
I was thinking that on 3/9 - when she goes under 50 - I gave a (partially) fur shot. So the dose that bring her to 40 was not 3.25u but a lower dose. Can this make some sense for you?
It so hard to let her alone... - I'm so distrait! While I was writing this, I let an open can of food on the sink... When I realized it I ran in the kitchen and found Cleo that was licking as fast as she could the food.
I whish you a very good start of the week!!!