Brian & Tyler
Member Since 2014
03/13's Condo
03/14 | AMPS 317 | +2: 208 | PMPS 130 | +2: 72
Looks like he's doing ok, finally.
Hopefully, we got him where we need him to start getting better. What started off looking like I wouldn't be here very long turned into literally a roller coaster ride of BG levels, dose increases, dose decreases, red/tender kitty ears, and lots of cussing. $%#^#
PS: Thank you all for the support. It has been a rough past few days. I'm just struggling with everything. I had to pick up a second job driving for Uber, which is like a taxi, but you use your car. Quick easy money and I only work when I want. It helps. But you have to deal with drunk college kids, and that can be quite annoying!
It is going to help me tremendously with Tyler's expenses; but it is less free time that I have, which wasn't much to begin with! I haven't relaxed much at all lately.
03/14 | AMPS 317 | +2: 208 | PMPS 130 | +2: 72
Looks like he's doing ok, finally.
Hopefully, we got him where we need him to start getting better. What started off looking like I wouldn't be here very long turned into literally a roller coaster ride of BG levels, dose increases, dose decreases, red/tender kitty ears, and lots of cussing. $%#^#
PS: Thank you all for the support. It has been a rough past few days. I'm just struggling with everything. I had to pick up a second job driving for Uber, which is like a taxi, but you use your car. Quick easy money and I only work when I want. It helps. But you have to deal with drunk college kids, and that can be quite annoying!
It is going to help me tremendously with Tyler's expenses; but it is less free time that I have, which wasn't much to begin with! I haven't relaxed much at all lately.
sorry everyone. I'm a hot mess.
