03/15 Clyde AMPS 230

ellenedgar

Member Since 2022
Wow, lowest AMPS by far!!

I will hold food and test again in 15 mins. Should I still shoot the whole 2.75u again if he’s going back up?

last night was our first 2.75u
 
Hello,

yes I can! I will watch him closely today.

great! I’ll feed, shoot and move about as normal. He’ll be happy because he is not liking this hold food breakfast stall-thing LOL.
 
He’ll be happy because he is not liking this hold food breakfast stall-thing LOL.
LOL. With TR, you can shoot any number over 50 without stalling, if you can monitor. Sometimes stalling and withholding food causes numbers to drop further. So if you can monitor, shoot. :-)
 
Back
Top