quilterkitty
Member Since 2013
yesterday's condo
Star's sniffles and goopy eye are better today. Otherwise, we're just staying the course. He's been on 1.75 units for six consecutive cycles--time to raise the dose another .5 units? Do I ignore that one nadir of 149 since the others have been much higher? Wait another day? That one lower number seems like an anomaly. What do the experts advise?
Oh, and happy Pi day, everyone!
Update: I was so excited to be under 400 today--until last test tonight, darn it!
Star's sniffles and goopy eye are better today. Otherwise, we're just staying the course. He's been on 1.75 units for six consecutive cycles--time to raise the dose another .5 units? Do I ignore that one nadir of 149 since the others have been much higher? Wait another day? That one lower number seems like an anomaly. What do the experts advise?
Oh, and happy Pi day, everyone!
Update: I was so excited to be under 400 today--until last test tonight, darn it!
It's awesome that you're getting some testing done! I am sure an expert will be on soon to answer your question :mrgreen: