MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 168 / 121@ +3 / 108@ +6 / PMPS 118 / 123@ +5.5 / 133@ +5.75
First time I'll be shooting full dose at Micio's lowest PMPS @ 74...is that ok?
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
First time I'll be shooting full dose at Micio's lowest PMPS @ 74...is that ok?
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko