lynn and bear (ga)
Member Since 2009
AMPS 127 -- shot 1.50u skinny (new dose yesterday)
+2~56
Last condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7137
Hi, LL - About 2 weeks ago we reduced this bear's dose to 1.25u from 1.50skinny because he was battling the 40's for a while. The past few days his numbers started creeping up so yesterday i increased back to the 1.50skinny. Today he already hit the 50's by +2. I don't think I am comfortable "riding the edge" with him anymore because I always have to leave for work at +2.
So here are my questions:
1. Was increasing back to 1.50skinny the right thing to do?
2. If he starts going low again, is there a "custom bear plan" we can formulate? There isn't a dose between the two (between 1.25u and 1.50skinny), so if one dose is too high and one dose is too low, is there some weird way I can compensate like shoot one for 3 days and then the other for 3 days, etc?
3. Does this idea sound insane?
He has been doing well otherwise, acting like a kitten and making my heart happy every day. Hope you guys are all well!
+2~56
Last condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7137
Hi, LL - About 2 weeks ago we reduced this bear's dose to 1.25u from 1.50skinny because he was battling the 40's for a while. The past few days his numbers started creeping up so yesterday i increased back to the 1.50skinny. Today he already hit the 50's by +2. I don't think I am comfortable "riding the edge" with him anymore because I always have to leave for work at +2.
So here are my questions:
1. Was increasing back to 1.50skinny the right thing to do?
2. If he starts going low again, is there a "custom bear plan" we can formulate? There isn't a dose between the two (between 1.25u and 1.50skinny), so if one dose is too high and one dose is too low, is there some weird way I can compensate like shoot one for 3 days and then the other for 3 days, etc?
3. Does this idea sound insane?
He has been doing well otherwise, acting like a kitten and making my heart happy every day. Hope you guys are all well!