03/04 Clyde AMPS 488

ellenedgar

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Getting more anxious :( feel like everything I do is making things worse. Clyde is in great mood, health etc, but I know I need to get the nadir lower. Negative for ketones yesterday.
 
Hang in there! It's just a matter of getting to the right dose. Increase his dose every 3 days (6 cycles) till you start seeing numbers below 200. If his numbers stay over 300, you can increase by as much as 0.5U.
 
You are right to worry about it and he is probably seeing some glucose toxicity, but TR provides the most aggressive but safe way of getting to a good dose.
You don't want to bypass a good dose by increasing too soon or increasing by too much.
 
Sounds good. I plan to get a +5 on the PM cycle tonight.
You need to stay up till +5 only if the +2 or +3 is considerably lower than PMPS - like it was on 2/28 and 3/1. Save the late nights for active cycles. He will give you plenty of opportunities for PJ parties when he gets to a breakthrough dose! :p
 
Back
Top