Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65068&p=706777#p706777
yesterdays ride:
AMPS 345.6
+2 221.4
+6 84.6
PMPS 165.6
+1 176.4
+2 151.2
+4 275.4
Interested to see how quickly he clears this bounce this time.
if he keeps bouncing like this is it an indication that I should lower the dose or do I wait until he dives below 50??
He came and got me as usual this morning right on time, eaten half a can of SurfNTurf (merrick), looks sleek and shiny and happy. I'm going btb for an hour methinks!
Hoping this red floor visit doesn't last too long!
yesterdays ride:
AMPS 345.6
+2 221.4
+6 84.6
PMPS 165.6
+1 176.4
+2 151.2
+4 275.4
Interested to see how quickly he clears this bounce this time.
if he keeps bouncing like this is it an indication that I should lower the dose or do I wait until he dives below 50??
He came and got me as usual this morning right on time, eaten half a can of SurfNTurf (merrick), looks sleek and shiny and happy. I'm going btb for an hour methinks!
Hoping this red floor visit doesn't last too long!