Linda and Tasha
Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
Been away all day. Just catching up with the blog and the spread sheet.
Been away all day. Just catching up with the blog and the spread sheet.
ooops. forgot. She what happens when you are tired. I'll do it now.Pat+Raja+Shadow said:Hi Linda...nice numbers for Tasha...(maybe put her name in the post title?)
That +2 is amazing...good job!! :mrgreen:
since the dose you're shooting is minuscule, i would just skip her shot thursday night. you'll have her back on track in no time.Linda and Tasha said:PMPS 135
Wondering about what to do about adjusting her shot tomorrow because of a 2 hour late shot for Thursday evening.
Tasha is very insulin sensitive. When I give her 0+ (instead of 0++) she goes into the yellow. Also, I may have to do it for 3 days in a row I just found out. Hmmm. Maybe I should just adjust then, idk???Jill & Alex said:since the dose you're shooting is minuscule, i would just skip her shot thursday night. you'll have her back on track in no time.
Thanks Jill & Alex.Jill & Alex said:since the dose you're shooting is minuscule, i would just skip her shot thursday night. you'll have her back on track in no time.
But things have changed and this will more then likely be for 3 days in a row since I first posted. I don't feel comfortable doing that for 3 days.Most likely others have not responded because what jill suggested is what most others with experience would suggest as well.