Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (97)
- Preshot Dosage =0.75 units
- Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5
BG AMPS (97) 0.75 unit is settling in?
Previous Thread
Last edited:
I hope he will start to settle in a little more and get rid of these blue PMPS.
I don’t. He’s done this before. We will just have to have some patience and see if he gets back to green after he’s had a few more cycles.Do you have any idea how to explain the situation I'm puzzled?
I don’t. He’s done this before. We will just have to have some patience and see if he gets back to green after he’s had a few more cycles.
I don’t know but it’s too soon to raise the dose. We should give him at least ten cycles.OK Is it possible 1.0 unit maybe the magic number
I don’t know but it’s too soon to raise the dose. We should give him at least ten cycles.