03/01 Henry AMPS 97 +3.5 80 +5.5 84 PMPS 101 +3.5 75 +5.5 82

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Golf2015, Mar 1, 2021.

  1. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS is (97)
    2. Preshot Dosage =0.75 units
    3. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
    4. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5



    BG AMPS (97) 0.75 unit is settling in?


    Previous Thread
     
    Last edited: Mar 1, 2021
  2. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Nice start to the day surf safely Henry!
     
  3. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (80)
    2. Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5
     
  4. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5 is (84)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
     
  5. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (101)
    2. Preshot Dosage =0.75 units
    3. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
    4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
     
    Last edited: Mar 1, 2021
  6. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (75)
    2. Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5
     
  7. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I hope he will start to settle in a little more and get rid of these blue PMPS.
     
  8. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Do you have any idea how to explain the situation I'm puzzled?
     
  9. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I don’t. He’s done this before. We will just have to have some patience and see if he gets back to green after he’s had a few more cycles.
     
  10. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    OK Is it possible 1.0 unit maybe the magic number
     
  11. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I don’t know but it’s too soon to raise the dose. We should give him at least ten cycles.
     
  12. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Ok I get that

    Right now presently it appears maybe he's ever so slightly ticking down but is small but down is always good trend regardless of the amount
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  13. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5 is (82)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
     

Share This Page