Kaitlyn
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-28-dax-pmps-122-1-252.211325/
After him dipping so low yesterday I am weary to shoot him at 158 as my boyfriend got called into work today so there will be no one here to monitor him. However I skipped his shot last night due to his low numbers, would it be too bad for him if I skipped his morning shot as well? Or should I just drop it down to the 1.5 units?
After him dipping so low yesterday I am weary to shoot him at 158 as my boyfriend got called into work today so there will be no one here to monitor him. However I skipped his shot last night due to his low numbers, would it be too bad for him if I skipped his morning shot as well? Or should I just drop it down to the 1.5 units?
Last edited: