Blaze and Paola
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-28-blaze-pmps-164-2-94-3-56-4-49-4-5-58-5-59.259988/
Considering what has been happening with Blaze's eating and me having to go to work today, I will skip his dose. Not taking any chances.
Considering what has been happening with Blaze's eating and me having to go to work today, I will skip his dose. Not taking any chances.