02/27 Jax PMPS 74

Good morning Susanne, just wanted to say hello and hope Jax is doing well.:joyful: His numbers look great :D on the new dose and hopefully he earns a reduction and gets back to the previous dose soon. Surf safely Jax, steady paws :cat:Hope the dental appt goes well this week. Hope you all have a beautiful weekend. Big hugs to you and Jax :bighug::bighug::bighug: and Dolly sends hugs to Benji :bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Susanne, just wanted to say hello and hope Jax is doing well.:joyful: His numbers look great :D on the new dose and hopefully he earns a reduction and gets back to the previous dose soon. Surf safely Jax, steady paws :cat:Hope the dental appt goes well this week. Hope you all have a beautiful weekend. Big hugs to you and Jax :bighug::bighug::bighug: and Dolly sends hugs to Benji :bighug::bighug:
Thanks Adrienne :bighug: Hugs to you and Dolly too :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Afternoon Susanne, I'm happy to hear that Jax had a good play session yesterday, read it on your remarks. Sounds like he feels much better.
His numbers do look good. ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Afternoon Susanne, I'm happy to hear that Jax had a good play session yesterday, read it on your remarks. Sounds like he feels much better.
His numbers do look good. ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Getting there! Definitely not totally recovered but leaps better! Almost weaned him off pain meds and I found patient pants (hurray!) so we will keep on keeping on :) Hugs to you and Tyler and Ashley and your Dad :bighug:
 
Back
Top